.
Like &
Share

Daily Bread - Catholic Reflections

  1. Choose Life! - Thursday, March 7, 20192019/03/07
    Father teaches us we must choose life in ways.
  2. Fasting - Ash Wednesday - Wednesday, March 6, 20192019/03/06
    Father gives encouragement to fast during lent and clean out the demons in our life.
  3. Alms Giving - Tuesday, March 5, 20192019/03/05
    Father explains what tithing is and shows us how and why we should give alms.
  4. Possessions vs. Salvation - Eighth Week In Ordinary Time - Monday, March 4, 20192019/03/04
    Father explains the relationship between material possessions and eternal salvation.
  5. Luke 9:51 - 10:37 Bible Study2019/03/03
    Teaching 9 of 20 on Luke
  6. Luke 9:1 - 9:50 Bible Study2019/03/02
    Teaching 8 of 20 on Luke
  7. Divorce - Friday, March 1, 20192019/03/01
    Father explains Jesus' teaching on divorce.
  8. Wonton Luxury - Thursday, February 28, 20192019/02/28
    Father teaches us that we need prophetic poverty to overcome the excessive affluence in our society today.
  9. Stop and Don't Stop - Wednesday, February 27, 20192019/02/27
    Father uses scripture to show us examples of what we need to stop and when not to.
  10. How to Serve the Lord - Tuesday, February 26, 20192019/02/26
    Father explains what it really means to serve the Lord.
  11. Do We Really Pray? - Seventh Week In Ordinary Time - Monday, February 25, 20192019/02/25
    Father uses today's gospel to explore the topic of personal prayer.
  12. Luke 8:1 - 8:56 Bible Study2019/02/24
    Teaching 7 of 20 on Luke
  13. Luke 6:12 - 7:50 Bible Study2019/02/23
    Teaching 6 of 20 on Luke
  14. Peter Our Founder - Friday, February 22, 20192019/02/22
    Father teaches us why Jesus gave us a Pope for our foundation.
  15. Who Do You Say That I Am? - Thursday, February 21, 20192019/02/21
    Father shows us that by professing Jesus as Lord we are saved.
  16. Renewal! - Wednesday, February 20, 20192019/02/20
    Father continues the story of Noah and the flood to show how renewal works.
  17. Noah - Tuesday, February 19, 20192019/02/19
    Father speaks today about Noah and encourages us to follow his example to listen to God when He speaks to us.
  18. Cain - 6th Week In Ordinary Time - Monday, February 18, 20192019/02/18
    Father speaks today about the person of Cain and how he still pertains to us today.
  19. Luke 4:45 - 6:11 Bible Study2019/02/17
    Teaching 5 of 20 on Luke
  20. Luke 4:14 - 4:44 Bible Study2019/02/16
    Teaching 4 of 20 on Luke
  21. Original Sin - Friday, February 15, 20192019/02/15
    Father clearly explains what is going on during the temptation in the garden of Eden.
  22. Gospel Miracles - Thursday, February 14, 20192019/02/14
    Father talks today about Gospel miracles that do still happen today!
  23. The Potter And The Clay - Wednesday, February 13, 20192019/02/13
    Father encourages to formed by Christ just as the clay is formed by the potter.
  24. Lip Service - Tuesday, February 12, 20192019/02/12
    Father teaches us what real lip service is.
  25. Get In Touch With Jesus - 5th Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, February 11, 20192019/02/11
    Father discusses the encyclical Church in America whose theme is an encounter with Jesus Christ.
  26. Luke 3:1 - 4:13 Bible Study2019/02/10
    Teaching 3 of 20 on Luke
  27. Luke 1:57 - 2:52 Bible Study2019/02/09
    Teaching 2 of 20 on Luke
  28. Encouragement - Friday, February 8, 20192019/02/08
    Father uses today's scripture to teach us to encourage people daily.
  29. Our Lifestyle - Thursday, February 7, 20192019/02/07
    Father shows us how the evangelical counsels are for everyone.
  30. Our Struggle - Wednesday, February 6, 20192019/02/06
    Father explains how our efforts are toward freedom and then God's grace accomplishes.
  31. Feelings, Facts, Faith - Tuesday, February 5, 20192019/02/05
    Father teaches us what to regard and what not disregard.
  32. Go Home To Your Family! - 4th Week In Ordinary Time - Monday, February 4, 20192019/02/04
    Father makes it clear that we need to let our families know what God has done for us.
  33. Luke 1:1 - 1:56 Bible Study2019/02/03
    Teaching 1 of 20 on Luke
  34. Mark 16:1 - 16:20 Bible Study2019/02/02
    Teaching 20 of 20 on Mark
  35. The Contest of Suffering - Friday, February 1, 20192019/02/01
    Father gives us examples of suffering and compares it to the Super Bowl.
  36. Praying Together - Thursday, January 31, 20192019/01/31
    Father encourages to pray together and shows examples if this in the bible.
  37. Do God's Word - Wednesday, January 30, 20192019/01/30
    Father uses today's scripture to encourage us to do God's word.
  38. Do God's Will - Tuesday, January 29, 20192019/01/29
    Father shows, us through many scripture readings, that we must surrender to God's will.
  39. Jesus is the Mediator - Monday, January 28, 20192019/01/28
    Father talks to us today about Jesus as Mediator, Priest, Judge, Offering and Savior.
  40. Mark 15:1 - 15:47 Bible Study2019/01/27
    Teaching 19 of 20 on Mark
  41. Mark 14:27 - 14:72 Bible Study2019/01/26
    Teaching 18 of 20 on Mark
  42. About Conversions - Friday, January 25, 20192019/01/25
    Father shows us that forgiveness leads to Conversion
  43. Jesus Is Able - Thursday, January 24, 20192019/01/24
    Father speaks to us today about all the things Jesus is.
  44. Priestly Ministry - Wednesday, January 23, 20192019/01/23
    Father talks about the Priesthood and how the New Testament changed the Old Testament understanding.
  45. Abortion - Tuesday, January 22, 20192019/01/22
    Father asks us how did we get to this point and then tells us what we can do about this.
  46. Fasting - Monday, January 21, 20192019/01/21
    Father shows us that fasting is the means to change things when things are really bad.
  47. Mark 14:1 - 14:26 Bible Study2019/01/20
    Teaching 17 of 20 on Mark
  48. Mark 13:1 - 13:37 Bible Study2019/01/19
    Teaching 16 of 20 on Mark
  49. Spiritual Paralysis - Friday, January 18, 20192019/01/18
    Father uses today's scripture to shows us how to be freed from spiritual paralysis.
  50. Don't Fall Away - Thursday, January 17, 20192019/01/17
    Father tells us that just because we go to church doesn't mean we can't be fallen away.
  51. Culture Of Death - Wednesday, January 16, 20192019/01/16
    Father shows us how the culture of death affects us today.
  52. Trust Jesus - Tuesday, January 15, 20192019/01/15
    Father encourages us to trust in Jesus and not in 'man'.
  53. Good News - Monday, January 14, 20192019/01/14
    Father teaches us that a call to Evangelization needs to be communal.
  54. Mark 11:1 - 12:44 Bible Study2019/01/13
    Teaching 15 of 20 on Mark
  55. Mark 10:32 - 10:52 Bible Study2019/01/12
    Teaching 14 of 20 on Mark
  56. Eternal life - Friday, January 11, 20192019/01/11
    Father shows us that eternal life is our destiny as believers in Christ.
  57. Jubilee Year - Thursday, January 10, 20192019/01/10
    Father uses today's scripture to talk about the meaning of a Jubilee year.
  58. Get Into 'Love' - Wednesday, January 9, 20192019/01/09
    Father explains how we must first receive love before we can know how to give it.
  59. Miracle of the Loaves and Fish - Tuesday, January 8, 20192019/01/08
    Father talks about the reality of this miracle
  60. Holy Spirit -Christmas Week - Monday, January 7, 20192019/01/07
    Father teaches us that the Holy Spirit lives in us.
  61. Mark 10:1 - 10:30 Bible Study2019/01/06
    Teaching 13 of 20 on Mark
  62. Mark 9:30 - 9:50 Bible Study2019/01/05
    Teaching 12 of 20 on Mark
  63. Focus On Jesus - Friday, January 4, 20192019/01/04
    Father asks us to repent and fix our eyes on Jesus.
  64. Human Dignity - Thursday, January 3, 20192019/01/03
    Father uses the Vatican Document Gaudium et Spes to teach us about human dignity.
  65. Who Is the Liar? - Wednesday, January 2, 20192019/01/02
    Father talks about the question St John brings up in today's scripture.
  66. Be Docile To the Holy Spirit - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God - Tuesday, January 1, 20192019/01/01
    Father teaches us again to be docile to the Holy Spirit, this time like Mary
  67. AntiChrists - The Octave Of Christmas - Monday, December 31, 20182018/12/31
    Father speaks to us today about the Antichrist.
  68. Mark 9:2 - 9:29 Bible Study2018/12/30
    Teaching 11 of 20 on Mark
  69. Mark 8:31 - 9:1 Bible Study2018/12/29
    Teaching 10 of 20 on Mark
  70. Feast of the Holy Innocences - Friday, December 28, 20182018/12/28
    Father uses todays feast to encourage us to continue our pro-life efforts
  71. The Word Of God - Thursday, December 27, 20182018/12/27
    Christmas teaches us that Christmas is an immersion into the work of God.
  72. A Blood Red Christmas - Wednesday, December 26, 20182018/12/26
    Father shows us how St. Stephen was like Jesus, and so should we.
  73. Within The Holy Spirit - Tuesday, December 25, 20182018/12/25
    Father exhorts us to experience Christmas within the Holy Spirit.
  74. Great Expectations! - Monday, December 24, 20182018/12/24
    Father encourages us not to waste this last day of Advent.
  75. Mark 8:1 - 8:30 Bible Study2018/12/23
    Teaching 9 of 20 on Mark
  76. Mark 6:34 - 7:37 Bible Study2018/12/22
    Teaching 8 of 20 on Mark
  77. It's Spring! - Friday, December 21, 20182018/12/21
    Father tells us that by the Holy Spirit we will have new life.
  78. Together Like Mary - Thursday, December 20, 20182018/12/20
    Father explains how Mary has always been with Jesus and intercedes for us.
  79. Prideful Like Zachariah? - Wednesday, December 19, 20182018/12/19
    Father talks about intelectual pride and tells us not to be afraid.
  80. Docile Like Joseph - Tuesday, December 18, 20182018/12/18
    Father shows us how docile Joseph is to the Holy Spirit through his dreams.
  81. Praise Like Juda! - 3rd Week Of Advent - Monday, December 17, 20182018/12/17
    Father teaches us to enter into the tribe of Praise with the help of the Holy Spirit
  82. Mark 6:7 - 6:33 Bible Study2018/12/16
    Teaching 7 of 20 on Mark
  83. Mark 4:35 - 6:6 Bible Study2018/12/15
    Teaching 6 of 20 on Mark
  84. Docility - Friday, December 14, 20182018/12/14
    Father teaches us that we must be docile to the Holy Spirit like Mary.
  85. What's Your Identity? - Thursday, December 13, 20182018/12/13
    Father explains to us what we need to do to know ourselves.
  86. Sign Of Sure Hope - Feast Of Our Lady Of Guadalupe - Wednesday, December 12, 20182018/12/12
    Father shows us that will will us to our sure hope Jesus.
  87. Cry Out In The Desert! - Tuesday, December 11, 20182018/12/11
    Father speaks to our hearts today to encourage our faith in Jesus.
  88. Confession - 2nd Week Of Advent - Monday, December 10, 20182018/12/10
    Father encourages us to make the best confession possible and instructs us how to do this.
  89. Mark 4:1 - 4:34 Bible Study2018/12/09
    Teaching 5 of 20 on Mark
  90. Mark 3:7 - 3:35 Bible Study2018/12/08
    Teaching 4 of 20 on Mark
  91. Hope - Friday, December 7, 20182018/12/07
    Father shows us that no matter what is going on in our lives God gives us hope.
  92. Christmas Carols - Thursday, December 6, 20182018/12/06
    Father reflects on our contemporary carols as opposed to the songs in the bible.
  93. Mountain Climbing - Wednesday, December 5, 20182018/12/05
    Father teaches us about seven of the many different peaks on 'God's Mountain'.
  94. What Does The Holy Spirit Do? - Tuesday, December 4, 20182018/12/04
    Father talks about how the Holy works in a person's life
  95. Commit! - 1st Week Of Advent - Monday, December 3, 20182018/12/03
    Father calls us to start the new year by obeying God and re-commit our lives to Him.
  96. Mark 2:1 - 3:6 Bible Study2018/12/02
    Teaching 3 of 20 on Mark
  97. Mark 1:14 - 1:45 Bible Study2018/12/01
    Teaching 2 of 20 on Mark
  98. What To Do When You Meet Jesus - Friday, November 30, 20182018/11/30
    Father uses today's feast day of St. Andrew to show us what to do when we meet Jesus.
  99. Do Something! - Thursday, November 29, 20182018/11/29
    Father asks us not to be pathetic but to do something. Give your life to Jesus.
Daily Bread - Catholic Reflections
http://www.presentationministries.com/dbread/dbread.asp
Inspired teaching on the daily Scripture readings of the Catholic Church and New Testament Bible study by Fr. Al Lauer, founder of Presentation Ministries

radyo dinle aşı takvimi podcast tips blog video blog kongre online dinle peaceful videos music videos blog klip şarkı sözü lyrics videos ilahi ezgi dinle