.
Like &
Share

Daily Bread - Catholic Reflections

  1. Galatians 3:29 - 4:31 Bible Study2018/04/22
    Teaching 3 of 5 on Galatians
  2. Galatians 3:1 - 3:28 Bible Study2018/04/21
    Teaching 2 of 5 on Galatians
  3. What Is Reality? - Friday, April 20, 20182018/04/20
    Father teaches us that reality isn't always what our senses tells.
  4. The Father Is Calling Us - Thursday, April 19, 20182018/04/19
    Father shows us how God the Father calls us to Jesus.
  5. Come to Jesus - Wednesday, April 18, 20182018/04/18
    Father shows us and scripture and encourages us to Come to Jesus.
  6. I AM The Bread Of Life - Tuesday, April 17, 20182018/04/17
    Father explains the many ways Bread is given to us by Jesus.
  7. Work For The Right Reason - Third Week In Easter - Monday, April 16, 20182018/04/16
    Father explains what our attitude should be toward our employers and co-workers in order to work for eternity.
  8. Galatians 1:1 - 2:21 Bible Study2018/04/15
    Teaching 1 of 5 on Galatians
  9. 2 Corinthians 10:1 - 13:13 Bible Study2018/04/14
    Teaching 5 of 5 on 2 Corinthians
  10. Unstoppable - Friday, April 13, 20182018/04/13
    Father teaches us the the only way Christianity can be stopped is by Christains themselves.
  11. Arch Obedience - Thursday, April 12, 20182018/04/12
    Father describes the total obedience that God calls us to.
  12. Do You Feel Jailed? - Wednesday, April 11, 20182018/04/11
    Father talks about breaking out of the jail that keeps us from evangelizing.
  13. Are You A Powerful Witness? - Tuesday, April 10, 20182018/04/10
    Father explains how to know if we are witnessing powerfully. The secret is community living.
  14. Stir Into Flames - Feast of the Anounciation - Monday, April 9, 20182018/04/09
    Father teaches us to renew the working of the Holy Spirit in each of us.
  15. 2 Corinthians 7:5 - 9:15 Bible Study2018/04/08
    Teaching 4 of 5 on 2 Corinthians
  16. 2 Corinthians 5:1 - 7:4 Bible Study2018/04/07
    Teaching 3 of 5 on 2 Corinthians
  17. Have You Really Been Changed? - Friday, April 6, 20182018/04/06
    Father shows us in scripture that belief in Jesus is life changing.
  18. The Weapons Of War - Thursday, April 5, 20182018/04/05
    Father shows how the main weapon in this war is the prophetic Word of God.
  19. Doing The Right Thing At The Right Time - Wednesday, April 4, 20182018/04/04
    With the help of the Holy Spirit we will find ourselves in the right place at the right time to effectively be a witness to Jesus.
  20. Opportunities All Around Us, But…. - Tuesday, April 3, 20182018/04/03
    Father encourages us to pray for the discernment of the Holy Spirit so that we can see.
  21. Pitiable - Mon. Mar. 24, 2008 - Monday, April 2, 20182018/04/02
    Father explains how the devil works to chip away at our belief in the Risen Christ.
  22. 2 Corinthians 2:14 - 4:18 Bible Study2018/04/01
    Teaching 2 of 5 on 2 Corinthians
  23. 2 Corinthians 1:1 - 2:13 Bible Study2018/03/31
    Teaching 1 of 5 on 2 Corinthians
  24. Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 20182018/03/30
    Father speaks to us today about the personal salvation of this day.
  25. Holy Thursday - Thursday, March 29, 20182018/03/29
    Father explains Christ's Eucharistic presence in Holy Communion.
  26. The Cross - Wednesday, March 28, 20182018/03/28
    Father teaches us why we should love the cross.
  27. A Greater Hope - Tuesday, March 27, 20182018/03/27
    Father shows us what hope is and encourages toward it.
  28. We Must Be Holy - Holy Week - Monday, March 26, 20182018/03/26
    Father calls us to perfect holiness and shows us how this is possible.
  29. 1 Corinthians 15:1 - 16:24 Bible Study2018/03/25
    Teaching 10 of 10 on 1 Corinthians
  30. 1 Corinthians 14:13 - 14:40 Bible Study2018/03/24
    Teaching 9 of 10 on 1 Corinthians
  31. Believe In The Works - Friday, March 23, 20182018/03/23
    Father explains the importance of believing in the works of Jesus.
  32. Jesus IS I AM - Thursday, March 22, 20182018/03/22
    Father explains how we are affected when we believe that Jesus is God.
  33. Are You Being Brainwashed? - Wednesday, March 21, 20182018/03/21
    Father shows how people in the bible have been brainwashed and how it is used in today's culture.
  34. Do You Belive In The Forgiveness of Sins? - Tuesday, March 20, 20182018/03/20
    Father shows us in scripture that God wants to forgive our sins when we let Him.
  35. Faith - Feast of St Joseph and 5th Week of Lent - Monday, March 19, 20182018/03/19
    Father explains that there are degrees of Faith.
  36. 1 Corinthians 12:31 - 14:12 Bible Study2018/03/18
    Teaching 8 of 10 on 1 Corinthians
  37. 1 Corinthians 12:2 - 12:30 Bible Study2018/03/17
    Teaching 7 of 10 on 1 Corinthians
  38. Be Willing To Suffer For Jesus - Friday, March 16, 20182018/03/16
    Father teaches us about the mystery of suffering.
  39. Witness! - Thursday, March 15, 20182018/03/15
    Father challenges us to show our faith to others.
  40. Jesus Is God - Wednesday, March 14, 20182018/03/14
    Father shows us in scripture that Jesus is God!
  41. Water - Tuesday, March 13, 20182018/03/13
    Father shows us in scripture all of the references of water which leads to Baptism.
  42. Get Faith - 4th Week in Lent - Monday, March 12, 20182018/03/12
    Father explains that there are degrees of Faith.
  43. 1 Corinthians 11:2 - 11:34 Bible Study2018/03/11
    Teaching 6 of 10 on 1 Corinthians
  44. 1 Corinthians 8:1 - 11:1 Bible Study2018/03/10
    Teaching 5 of 10 on 1 Corinthians
  45. What Does God Want? - Friday, March 9, 20182018/03/09
    Father tells us that God wants us to love Him totally and why.
  46. Faithfulness - Thursday, March 8, 20182018/03/08
    Father talks about the faithfulness of God and tells us that with His help, we too can persevere in faithfulness.
  47. Knowledge Leeds To Freedom - Wednesday, March 7, 20182018/03/07
    Father explains the importance of learning and teaching our faith.
  48. Forgiveness - Tuesday, March 6, 20182018/03/06
    Father describes how and why it is important to forgive others, no matter who.
  49. Anger - 3rd Week Of Lent - Monday, March 5, 20182018/03/05
    Father uses today's gospel to show how the sin of anger robs us.
  50. 1 Corinthians 7:1 - 7:40 Bible Study2018/03/04
    Teaching 4 of 10 on 1 Corinthians
  51. 1 Corinthians 5:1 - 6:20 Bible Study2018/03/03
    Teaching 3 of 10 on 1 Corinthians
  52. Hope For Ruined Families - Friday, March 2, 20182018/03/02
    Father uses today's old testament reading to show us how God heals troubled families.
  53. Blessings and Curses - Thursday, March 1, 20182018/03/01
    Father explains how we are always either blessed or cursed.
  54. You Are Great - Wednesday, February 28, 20182018/02/28
    Father explains today's gospel and how humility and greatness can go together
  55. The Gift of Guilt - Tuesday, February 27, 20182018/02/27
    Father explains the many benefits of guilt.
  56. The Need For Confession- 2nd Week In Lent - Monday, February 26, 20182018/02/26
    Father explains why it is important to recognize our sinfulness and to confess them.
  57. 1 Corinthians 3:5 - 4:21 Bible Study2018/02/25
    Teaching 2 of 10 on 1 Corinthians
  58. 1 Corinthians 1:1 - 3:4 Bible Study2018/02/24
    Teaching 1 of 10 on 1 Corinthians
  59. Be Holy - Friday, February 23, 20182018/02/23
    Father instructs us that God wants us to be holy.
  60. We Need Authority - The Chair of St. Peter the Apostle - Thursday, February 22, 20182018/02/22
    Live a lifestyle in the church.
  61. The Sign Of Jonah - Wednesday, February 21, 20182018/02/21
    Father shows that preaching is essential to the church.
  62. The Prophetic Word - Tuesday, February 20, 20182018/02/20
    Father explains how to be ready to give His prophetic word.
  63. Love The Brethren - 1st Week of Lent - Monday, February 19, 20182018/02/19
    Father explains that we need to have a special love for our fellow Christians.
  64. Romans 16:1 - 16:27 Bible Study2018/02/18
    Teaching 15 of 15 on Romans
  65. Romans 15:14 - 15:33 Bible Study2018/02/17
    Teaching 14 of 15 on Romans
  66. Reasons For Fasting - Friday, February 16, 20182018/02/16
    Father tells us that in order to be free we must fast.
  67. Choose Life! - Thursday, February 15, 20182018/02/15
    Father teaches us we must choose life in ways.
  68. Repent! - Wednesday, February 14, 20182018/02/14
    Father explains the elements of, and the right disposition for confession.
  69. Overcoming Temptations - Tuesday, February 13, 20182018/02/13
    Father describes the sources of temptation and how to deal with them.
  70. Joy! - Monday, February 12, 20182018/02/12
    Father points out at least 12 scripture passages on Joy.
  71. Romans 14:1 - 15:13 Bible Study2018/02/11
    Teaching 13 of 15 on Romans
  72. Romans 12:9 - 13:14 Bible Study2018/02/10
    Teaching 12 of 15 on Romans
  73. Silence - Friday, February 9, 20182018/02/09
    Father shows us that in order to hear God we must be silence.
  74. Gospel Miracles - Thursday, February 8, 20182018/02/08
    Father talks today about Gospel miracles that do still happen today!
  75. Inside Jobs - Wednesday, February 7, 20182018/02/07
    Father explains that we are pre-occupied with the outside, not with the inside.
  76. Lip Service - Tuesday, February 6, 20182018/02/06
    Father teaches us what real lip service is.
  77. Let's talk about the Eucharist - Fifth Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, February 5, 20182018/02/05
    Father explains how receiving the brings us the closest to Jesus.
  78. Romans 12:1 - 12:8 Bible Study2018/02/04
    Teaching 11 of 15 on Romans
  79. Romans 9:1 - 11:36 Bible Study2018/02/03
    Teaching 10 of 15 on Romans
  80. Purification, Consecration & Preparation - Feast of the Presentation of the Lord - Friday, February 2, 20182018/02/02
    Father encourages us to teach the word especially when we can't do anything else.
  81. Church Of The Poor - Thursday, February 1, 20182018/02/01
    Father invites us gospel poverty.
  82. Preach & Teach - Wednesday, January 31, 20182018/01/31
    Father encourages us to teach the word especially when we can't do anything else.
  83. Be Vulnerable! - Tuesday, January 30, 20182018/01/30
    Father shows us that we have no have no other option than to be vulnerable.
  84. Be Decisive! - Fourth Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, January 29, 20182018/01/29
    Father tells us that it takes humility to be decisive in the right way.
  85. Romans 8:18 - 8:39 Bible Study2018/01/28
    Teaching 9 of 15 on Romans
  86. Romans 8:1 - 8:17 Bible Study2018/01/27
    Teaching 8 of 15 on Romans
  87. Tough Jobs - Friday, January 26, 20182018/01/26
    Father calls us to unconditional love and be protected against pride.
  88. About Conversions - Feast of the Conversion of Saint Paul, Apostle - Thursday, January 25, 20182018/01/25
    Father shows us that forgiveness leads to Conversion
  89. The Best Is Yet To Come - Wednesday, January 24, 20182018/01/24
    Father talks about the culmination of our life.
  90. Have You Placed God's Will On Hold? - Tuesday, January 23, 20182018/01/23
    Father uses an event in David's life to illustrate and encourage us, as well as events in his own life.
  91. God Has A Plan For You - Third Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, January 22, 20182018/01/22
    God wants you to be a masterpiece. Father uses David as an illustration.
  92. Romans 7:1 - 7:25 Bible Study2018/01/21
    Teaching 7 of 15 on Romans
  93. Romans 6:1 - 6:23 Bible Study2018/01/20
    Teaching 6 of 15 on Romans
  94. Christian Communities - Friday, January 19, 20182018/01/19
    Father teaches us what a Christian Community is and its purpose.
  95. Dangerous Environment - Thursday, January 18, 20182018/01/18
    Father instructs us how to behave in a demonically oppressed environment.
  96. Be A David - Wednesday, January 17, 20182018/01/17
    Father encourages us to be available to Jesus like David did.
  97. Stop Grieving - Tuesday, January 16, 20182018/01/16
    Father shows us what can happen when we get past our depression and move on.
  98. Obedience - Second Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, January 15, 20182018/01/15
    Father uses today's scripture to show us what is expected when we obey the Lord.
  99. Romans 5:1 - 5:20 Bible Study2018/01/14
    Teaching 5 of 15 on Romans
Daily Bread - Catholic Reflections
http://www.presentationministries.com/dbread/dbread.asp
Inspired teaching on the daily Scripture readings of the Catholic Church and New Testament Bible study by Fr. Al Lauer, founder of Presentation Ministries

radyo dinle aşı takvimi podcast tips blog video blog kongre online dinle peaceful videos music videos blog klip şarkı sözü lyrics videos ilahi ezgi dinle