.
Like &
Share

this WEEK in TECH - MP3 Edition

  1. TWiT 704: To the Woodshed With You!2019/02/03
    Info (Show/Hide)
  2. TWiT 703: Algorithms are People, Too2019/01/27
    Info (Show/Hide)
  3. TWiT 702: Millsplain It to Me2019/01/20
    Info (Show/Hide)
  4. TWiT 701: Safe Bladder Space2019/01/13
    Info (Show/Hide)
  5. TWiT 700: A Carwash for Your Face2019/01/06
    Info (Show/Hide)
  6. TWiT 699: Our Year's Best2018/12/30


    The Best of TWiT from 2018!

    Host: Leo Laporte

    Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-tech

    Sponsors:
    eero.com/twit code TWIT
    LastPass.com/twit
    betterment.com/twit

  7. TWiT 698: A Christmas Miracle2018/12/23
    Info (Show/Hide)
  8. TWiT 697: The Big Leek Cabal2018/12/16
    Info (Show/Hide)
  9. TWiT 696: I've Got Mark-Level Sign-Off2018/12/09
    Info (Show/Hide)
  10. TWiT 695: Friends in Bikinis2018/12/02
    Info (Show/Hide)
This Week in Tech (MP3)
https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-tech
Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC.

radyo dinle aşı takvimi podcast tips blog video blog kongre online dinle peaceful videos music videos blog klip şarkı sözü lyrics videos ilahi ezgi dinle