.
Like &
Share

Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy

  1. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 15002018/06/24
    Info (Show/Hide)
  2. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14992018/06/23
    Info (Show/Hide)
  3. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14982018/06/17
    Info (Show/Hide)
  4. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14972018/06/16
    Info (Show/Hide)
  5. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14962018/06/10
    Info (Show/Hide)
  6. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14952018/06/09
    Info (Show/Hide)
  7. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14942018/06/03
    Info (Show/Hide)
  8. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14932018/06/02
    Info (Show/Hide)
  9. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14922018/05/27
    Info (Show/Hide)
  10. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14912018/05/26
    Info (Show/Hide)
  11. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14902018/05/20
    Info (Show/Hide)
  12. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14892018/05/19
    Info (Show/Hide)
  13. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14882018/05/13
    Info (Show/Hide)
  14. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14872018/05/12
    Info (Show/Hide)
  15. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14862018/05/06
    Info (Show/Hide)
  16. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14852018/05/05
    Info (Show/Hide)
  17. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14842018/04/29
    Info (Show/Hide)
  18. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14832018/04/28
    Info (Show/Hide)
  19. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14822018/04/22
    Info (Show/Hide)
  20. Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 14812018/04/21
    Info (Show/Hide)
The Tech Guy (MP3)
https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy
No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com.

Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

radyo dinle aşı takvimi podcast tips blog video blog kongre online dinle peaceful videos music videos blog klip şarkı sözü lyrics videos ilahi ezgi dinle