.
Like &
Share

this WEEK in TECH

  1. TWiT 902: May Contain Nuts - Evernote bought, Trump on Twitter, Holmes sentencing, FTX mess, Artemis launch2022/11/20
    Info (Show/Hide)
  2. TWiT 901: Weaponized FOMO - Twitter brand chaos, Meta job cuts, FTX fiasco, Apple sued, Kevin Conroy RIP2022/11/13
    Info (Show/Hide)
  3. TWiT 900: The Pies Have It - Rocket takeover, Musk Lays Off Twitter, League of Legends Finals, FCC vs. TikTok2022/11/06
    Info (Show/Hide)
  4. TWiT 899: It's Only Fleas - Musk takes over Twitter, Apple's cash mountain, gambling ads, NVIDIA RTX 40902022/10/30
    Info (Show/Hide)
  5. TWiT 898: The Alphabetical Show - Twitter & Musk, new iPads, burning art for NFTs, AI chat with the dead2022/10/23
    Info (Show/Hide)
  6. TWiT 897: Headphones For Your Eyes - Future of Microsoft Office, Legs in VR, NVIDIA RTX 4090, Project Starline2022/10/16
    Info (Show/Hide)
  7. TWiT 896: The Whole Internet Burrito - Pixel Watch, banning AirTags, Musk's Twitter buy, Instagram ads2022/10/09
    Info (Show/Hide)
  8. TWiT 895: Eastern Blocks - Stadia is done, Zuck's UFC appearance, General AI, OG App, Amazon event2022/10/02
    Info (Show/Hide)
  9. TWiT 894: Juking the Stats - Apple Watch Ultra, YouTube dislike button, Serial podcast, AI and Getty Images2022/09/25
    Info (Show/Hide)
  10. TWiT 893: She's a Gorgy - Ethereum merge, GPU demand shifts, Adobe's Figma deal, GTA 6 hack2022/09/18
    Info (Show/Hide)
This Week in Tech (Audio)
https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-tech
Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech news. Join the top tech journalists and pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in tech.

Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 22:15 UTC.

radyo dinle aşı takvimi podcast tips blog video blog peaceful videos ilahi ezgi dinle