.
Like &
Share

FLOSS Weekly (Tech)

  1. FLOSS Weekly 648: Pop!_OS and System76 - Carl Richell, Pop!_OS2021/09/22
    Info (Show/Hide)
  2. FLOSS Weekly 647: Gluu and Open Source Digital ID - Mike Schwartz2021/09/15
    Info (Show/Hide)
  3. FLOSS Weekly 646: AtomicJar and Testcontainers - Richard North2021/09/08
    Info (Show/Hide)
  4. FLOSS Weekly 645: Privacy and Adtech - Don Marti, Adtech2021/09/01
    Info (Show/Hide)
  5. FLOSS Weekly 644: OASIS Open - Guy Martin2021/08/25
    Info (Show/Hide)
  6. FLOSS Weekly 643: Open Source Hiring Trends - Open Source Training2021/08/18
    Info (Show/Hide)
  7. FLOSS Weekly 642: Linux Kernel Security and Beyond - Apple CSAM, Linux Kernel2021/08/11
    Info (Show/Hide)
  8. FLOSS Weekly 641: The Open Anniversary - 30 Years of Linux2021/08/04
    Info (Show/Hide)
  9. FLOSS Weekly 640: Open Source Past and Future - QR Code Tracking, Right to Repair2021/07/28
    Info (Show/Hide)
  10. FLOSS Weekly 639: Open Source and Big Business - Marten Mickos2021/07/21
    Info (Show/Hide)
FLOSS Weekly (Audio)
https://twit.tv/shows/floss-weekly
We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Doc Searls and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community.

Records live every Wednesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 16:30 UTC.

radyo dinle aşı takvimi podcast tips blog video blog kongre online dinle peaceful videos music videos blog klip şarkı sözü lyrics videos ilahi ezgi dinle