.
Like &
Share

Windows Weekly

  1. WW 616: It's All About Windows 72019/04/10
    Info (Show/Hide)
  2. WW 615: You Had Me At Alcatraz2019/04/03
    Info (Show/Hide)
  3. WW 614: Embrace Your Inner Chredge2019/03/27
    Info (Show/Hide)
  4. WW 613: I Hate Funny2019/03/20
    Info (Show/Hide)
  5. WW 612: N is for OneNote2019/03/13
    Info (Show/Hide)
  6. WW 611: Band on the Run!2019/03/06
    Info (Show/Hide)
  7. WW 610: It Happened in Barcelona2019/02/27
    Info (Show/Hide)
  8. WW 609: Use the Inner Source2019/02/20
    Info (Show/Hide)
  9. WW 608: The Admiral Ackbar Thesis2019/02/13
    Info (Show/Hide)
  10. WW 607: Software You Love From People You Trust2019/02/06
    Info (Show/Hide)
Windows Weekly (MP3)
https://twit.tv/shows/windows-weekly
A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft.

Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

radyo dinle aşı takvimi podcast tips blog video blog kongre online dinle peaceful videos music videos blog klip şarkı sözü lyrics videos ilahi ezgi dinle