.
Like &
Share

Simon and Wayne's Spiffing Review

  1. 2013 Spiffing Review Special - Pt 22013/09/03
    It's been over a year, but we are back with another episode of Spiffing Review. However, due to our ability to ramble we've decided to release this episode in two parts.

    In part 1 we talk about some of the films that have been out since last year which we really should have got round to reviewing.

    In part 2 we visit the Trailer Park and talk about Pacific Rim.
  2. 2013 Spiffing Review Special - Pt 12013/09/03
    It's been over a year, but we are back with another episode of Spiffing Review. However, due to our ability to ramble we've decided to release this episode in two parts.

    In part 1 we talk about some of the films that have been out since last year which we really should have got round to reviewing.

    In part 2 we visit the Trailer Park and talk about Pacific Rim.

  3. Iron Sky: Spiffing Review2012/06/20
    In this episode of Spiffing Review, Simon and Wayne review probably the most eagerly awaited sci-fi blockbuster of the year, Iron Sky. In the trailer park it's: Pitch Perfect; Resident Evil: Retribution; Lovely Molly; Dawn Rider; No Saints for Sinners.

  4. Spiffing in the Woods: Simon & Wayne's Spiffing Review2012/05/17
    Another long awaited return of the not award winning podcast Spiffing Review. Simon gives a brief overview of The Avengers before a proper review of The Cabin in the Woods (contains mild spoilers).

    In the trailer park this week: Battlefield America; 388 Arlette Avenue; Crazy Eyes; Teri Meri Kahaani; and The Campaign.
  5. Spiffing Chronicles: Simon & Wayne's Spiffing Review2012/02/12
    In this episode Simon and Wayne review the film Chronicle and give the first "Spiffing Opinion Piece" on a new phenomenon creeping into cinema screenings. This episodes Trailer Park entries are: Seeking a Friend for the End of the World; The Bourne Legacy; 2-Headed Shark Attack; Room in Rome & Decoy Bride.

  6. Spiffing Goes Haywire: Spiffing Review2012/01/29
    In this episode of Spiffing Review Simon and Wayne take a look at the latest Steven Soderbergh offering - Haywire, and also a look at the following trailers:
    Seeking Justice; Michael; Darling Companion; October Baby & Jeff, Who Lives Here
  7. Spiffing Impossible2012/01/14
    Back for series 3! Simon and Wayne return with a look at Tucker & Dale vs Evil, a return to the Trailer Park for such classics as The Turin Horse; The Broken Tower; The Front Line; Girl in Progress and Middle of Nowhere. The featured review this episode is Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol
  8. More Spiffing Potter2011/08/11
    In this episode of Spiffing Review, we chat about Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 and the usual visit to the trailer park for: American Horror Story (A TV Show!); Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy; Red Tails; In Time; The Darkest Hour.

  9. Spiffing FreddieW: Spiffing Review2011/07/26
    In this episode of Spiffing Review, we look at the following trailers in the Trailer Park: Haywire; Dreamhouse; Paranormal Activity 3; Courageous; Kill List; Knights of Badassdom.

    Also we have a look at a short film from FreddieW (of YouTube fame) in which FreddieW has been asked to make a viral video to help publicise Cowboys and Aliens.

    (audio file fixed)

  10. Spiffing Bloody Cuts: Spiffing Review2011/07/11
    In this episode we take a look at the website www.bloodycuts.co.uk - an anthology of horror short movies. There's some movie news and a look at the following in the trailer park: Anita; Special Treatment; The Chameleon; Arietty; Conan the Barbarian.
Simon and Wayne's Spiffing Review
http://www.spiffingreview.com
Simon and Wayne's Spiffing Review

radyo dinle aşı takvimi podcast tips blog video blog kongre online dinle peaceful videos music videos blog klip şarkı sözü lyrics videos ilahi ezgi dinle