this WEEK in TECH - MP3 Edition

  1. TWiT 987: Often Plagiarized, Never Equalled - Sapce Junk, Threads Hits 175M Users, AIndependence2024/07/07
    Info (Show/Hide)
  2. TWiT 986: Our Dope GPS! - Supreme Court Decisions, Snapdragon X Elite Tests2024/06/30
    Info (Show/Hide)
  3. TWiT 985: TikTok With Wings - AT&T Landlines, US Bans Kaspersky and DJI2024/06/23
    Info (Show/Hide)
  4. TWiT 984: Fifty-three Clicks - Bot Farms in Ukraine, LA Public Health Dept. Phished2024/06/16
    Info (Show/Hide)
  5. TWiT 983: Digital Snackwells - NVIDIA's Thor, Adobe's TOS, Insta's Unskippable Ads2024/06/09
    Info (Show/Hide)
  6. TWiT 982: International Trash - Startup Chaos, Breaking Ticketmaster, Ultrasonic Coffee2024/06/02
    Info (Show/Hide)
  7. TWiT 981: Grab Your Rabbit - Sky's voice, Copilot+ Surface devices, Car Thing's discontinuation2024/05/26
    Info (Show/Hide)
  8. TWiT 980: Hed Dek Lede and Nut Graf - OpenAI and Reddit, Signal Smear Campaign2024/05/19
    Info (Show/Hide)
  9. TWiT 979: Musk-stache - Solar Storms, Apple and OpenAI, Tesla Layoffs2024/05/12
    Info (Show/Hide)
  10. TWiT 978: Baptized in Gatorade - AI Priest, FCC Fines, Jack Dorsey Leaves Bluesky2024/05/05
    Info (Show/Hide)
This Week in Tech (Audio)
https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-tech
This Week in Tech is the top-ranked flagship tech podcast from TWiT.tv. Every Sunday, Leo Laporte and a roundtable of insiders explore the week's hottest tech news from AI to robots, and PCs to privacy. When it comes to tech, TWiT is IT.

Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.